Student Senate Tuesday, April 22, 2008 7:00 p.m.

Members Present: Jon Duraj, Lauren Bryant, Leslie Chasteen, Katie Barsan, Allison Scaia, April Condell, Heather Desantis, Corbin Neike, Matthew McDonald, Jimmy Thinnes, Ben McCombs, Nick Ferrari, Erin Slattery, Andrew Tomko, Bobby Ritzi, Will McKelvy, Lauren Welch

Senate Advisor: Dean Kelly

Call to Order: Meeting was called to order at 7:04 p.m.

- I. Call to Order/Roll Call/Minutes Approved
- II. Special Order: Swearing in of Senators; Lauren Welch and Will McKelvy

- d. Dean Kelly- R.A. experience will improve next year. Revamping R.A.
- program.
 Old Business eeds -1.13 TdVI. TjEMC /P @Dean Kelly- R.eDxe7Tc 0.845 0 Td(Tj/TT0 1 Tf4 R VI.