Student Senate Tuesday, April 29, 2008 7:00 p.m.

Members Present: Jon Duraj, Lauren Bryant, Leslie Chasteen, Katie Barsan, Allison Scaia, April Condell, Heather Desantis, Corbin Neike, Matthew McDonald, Jimmy Thinnes, Ben McCombs, Nick Ferrari, Erin Slattery, Andrew Tomko, Bobby Ritzi, Will McKelvy, Lauren Welch, Anna Joy Tibby, Christi Lue

Senate Advisor: Dean Kelly

Call to Order: Meeting was called to order at 7:04 p.m.

- I. Call to Order/Roll Call/Minutes Approved
- II. Special Order:
 - a. Swearing in of Senators; Anna Joy Tibby and Christi Lue
 - b. Professor Charney Art Department, Senate funding request.

c.

- V.
- e. PR- Website Bios Open Forum a. Lauren- Thoughts on R.A. involvement next year in R.H.A.